S. Dot Bilderberg

S. Dot Bilderberg
S. Dot Bilderberg
  • NameS. Dot Bilderberg
  • Real NameShaun Odom
  • BirthdaySeptember 22
  • Place of BirthMuncie, IN
  • GenreHip Hop/Rap
  • StyleMidwest
  • Debut AlbumThe Soul-Low Album
  • LabelCGK3 Records/Intellig-Ent.
Follow S. Dot Bilderberg on Twitter
Join S. Dot Bilderberg on Facebook


Download this free gift from this artist. You only get one chance to download it, so do not interrupt the download while it is in progress.

  • Victim feat. G-Stak S Dot Bilderberg (mp3)

about S. Dot Bilderberg

S. Dot has been writing, recording and performing music for 14 years under the moniker “C.A.P" and was a member of the group "Manifest Mercenaries" in ‘99. Over the span of his career he has released 3 solo albums "Nyte-Cap" , "The Man, The Myth, The Truth", and "It’s About Time", along with 4 group albums.
S. Dot’s early beginnings included performing at the Black History Convo at Pike High School in 2000 & 2001. He has since added venues such as Locals Only, Lizards, Don Victors, Rock House, Mosaic Events Hall And Cloud 9 to list of places he has performed.
His latest album "The Soul-Low Album" released in 2011 featured a number of local artist including G-Stak, Lil Nut, and Nooz. As an artist suffering from anxiety, bipolar, and O.C.D., S. Dot creates every song with healing people in mind, thus he calls his condition a gift and a curse. Fifty percent of the proceeds from his “The Soul-Low Album” and merchandise sales went to the homeless and animal shelters in the city of Indianapolis.

Twitter feed

Check out these other artists: